Wrong Dimensions? o-0

I have a body that I made which was originally a personal, but it doesn’t seem to want to upload due to incorrect dimensions? I may be doing something wrong here, but I checked that the dimensions were 128 x 720. I uploaded the body on Era; here’s a small preview of it next to my current character right now.

It’s the set to the right!
Akari Cruxis – Phantasm Trance // A character from one of my Wattpad stories called Phantasm Trance. She is the main antagonist-protagonist (A.K.A. can be evil at times but is also the hero) who has these psychological powers that allows her to save her partner, Logan Kurosawa, from time-to-time.

IMG_1593.PNG

I believe the problem here is that the graphics were too small, but again, I could be wrong. The head is perfectly fine, which makes me question this.

I am planning not to upload this set if the problem persists; this will be part of the Halloween customs set.

Thank you! // ありがと〜!

– Neku*

Author: K (ryn)

Hello! My name's K/Ryn and I'm a digital artist/webcomic creator. Used to do pixel art, will try to get back into it. ;) Follow me on my Instagram for my art :0 https://instagram.com/rynn3ku

Leave a comment