Cute Pastel Curls Head! + Update

Well I got really bored and I’m practicing my art, so I decided to go ahead and make a head that’s not anime-based. I’ll probably start to post some random heads on here now πŸ˜›

Also I’ve deleted the request page, I haven’t caught up on any of those heads.. We’ll see if I finish any of them. 

Please set transparency when uploading~

  
This head was done completely from scratch so I can practice my pixel art and shading. I’m hoping the two colors don’t look too separate, I tried :p

Click here to upload!
GraalOnline Classic
GraalOnline Era

Thank you! // γ‚γ‚ŠγŒγ¨γ€œ!

– Neku*

Author: K (ryn)

Hello! My name's K/Ryn and I'm a digital artist/webcomic creator. Used to do pixel art, will try to get back into it. ;) Follow me on my Instagram for my art :0 https://instagram.com/rynn3ku

Leave a comment