Natsumi Dragneel Head!

Yo, minna! Neku* here, bringing you a long awaited head..

ok maybe not

But here, I present to you, the Natsumi Dragneel head!

If you haven’t seen Hiro Mashima’s official art for the genderbent Natsu, then here you go:

20140712-204851.jpg

And I’ve made a head that looks a bit like it~!

edit: I forgot to mention this head was done completely by scratch, whoops.

Please save this image as a .png file or it will not work! When uploading, please be sure NOT to click set transparency just in case. Please give credit to me, Neku* Cruxis, on Graal Era, Classic, and Zone! I’m looking forward to feedback 🙂

Upload here!
GraalOnline Classic
GraalOnline Era

20140712-205307.jpg

Until the next update;

Sayounara~!

– Neku*

Author: K (ryn)

Hello! My name's K/Ryn and I'm a digital artist/webcomic creator. Used to do pixel art, will try to get back into it. ;) Follow me on my Instagram for my art :0 https://instagram.com/rynn3ku

Leave a comment